Vorsitzender
Kurt Potthoff
Auf der Freiheit 15
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02373/974261
k.potthoff@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende
Ratsvertreterin
Sabina Müller
Graf-Adolf-Straße 10
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02373/398049
s.mueller@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Geschäftsführer
Ratsvertreter
Jürgen Wiechert
Carlo-Mierendorff-Straße 16
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02373/71182
j.wiechert@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Stellv. Geschäftsführer
Ratsvertreter
Julian Koch
Von-Galen-Straße 15
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
j.koch@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Schriftführer
Rolf Herzog
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr

 

Stellv. Schriftführer
Nathalie Brylka
Von-Nell-Breuning-Straße 1
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
0176/31448693
n.brylka@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Bildungsobmann
Ulrich Biederbeck
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr

 

Stellv. Bildungsobmann
Ratsvertreter
Taner Cegit
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
t.cegit@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Beisitzerin
Brigitte Herzog
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr

 

Beisitzerin
Svenja Müller
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr

 

Beisitzer
Gerd Schürmann
Dachsleite 32
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr

 

Beisitzer
Dieter Mendyk
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr

 

Seniorenbeauftragter
Udo Schröer
Jägertal 15a
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02373/77150
u.schroeer@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Mitgliederbeauftragter
Willi Demmer
In den Wächelten 11
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02373/72529

 

Ratsvertreter
Helmut Köppe
Graf-Adolf-Straße 15a
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02373/76874
h.koeppe@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Ratsvertreterin
Monika Kostorz
Von-Galen-Straße 2
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02373/71553
m.kostorz@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Ratsvertreter
Herbert Ziegenbein
Ostbürener Straße 78a
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02373/70221
h.ziegenbein@spd-froendenberg.de