Vorsitzende
Ursula Lindstedt
Feldstraße 8a
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/5193
u.lindstedt@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Karl-Heinrich Kobusch
Hintere Straße 8a
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/5669
k.kobusch@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Dirk Gebser
Auf der Linde 5
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/
d.gebser@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Geschäftsführer
Wilhelm Emde
Goldbreite 20
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/5739
w.emde@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Stellv. Geschäftsführer
Klaus Emde
Westfeld 44
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/5084
k.emde@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Kassierer
Klaus-Dieter Hageneuer
Am Versstück 25
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/910211
k.hageneuer@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Stellv. Kassierer
Karl-Ernst Steinmetzger
Zum Siepen 50
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/913988
k.steinmetzger@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Bildungsobmann
Dietmar Gebser
Bauerngarten 4
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/2756
d.gebser@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Beisitzer
Peter Lindstedt
Feldstraße 8a
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/5193
p.lindstedt@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Beisitzer
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Lütkefent
Am Versstück 8
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/910032
f.luetkefent@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Beisitzer
Dr. Andreé Matern
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
a.matern@spd-froendenberg.de

 

Beisitzer
Karl-Heinz Richard
Bredde 2
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/3642
kh.richard@ewfcom.biz

 

Beisitzer
Mario Lerch
Unnaer Straße 8
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
m.lerch1983@gmail.com

 

Beisitzer
Dirk Geisler
Schlesierstraße 1
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/5303
dirk.geisler@helimail.de

 

Stellv. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender
Klaus Böning
Dorfstraße 14
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/