Vorsitzender
Dirk Gebser
geisterjger2000@yahoo.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Dr. Andreé Matern
andree_matern@web.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Karl-Heinrich Kobusch
Hintere Straße 8a
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/5669
karl-heinrich.kobusch@onlinehome.de

Schriftführer
Wilhelm Emde
Goldbreite 20
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/5739
kuw.emde@t-online.de

Stellv. Schriftführer
Klaus Emde
Westfeld 44
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/5084
klaus.emde@online.de

Kassierer
Klaus-Dieter Hageneuer
Am Versstück 25
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/910211
klaus.hageneuer@t-online.de

Stellv. Kassierer
Sebastian Wern
Niederheide
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
0176/23656661
sebastianwern@web.de

Bildungsbeauftragter
Tim Ziegenbein
Graf-Adolf-Straße 17
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
0170/7321987
timziegenbein@web.de

Stellv. Bildungsbeauftragter
Dietmar Gebser
Bauerngarten 4
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/2756
dietmar.gebser@gmx.de

Beisitzer
Karl-Heinz Richard
Bredde 2
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/3642
kh.richard@ewfcom.biz

Beisitzer
Dirk Geisler
Schlesierstraße 1
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/5303
dirk.geisler@helimail.de

Beisitzerin
Lisa Kobusch
Ringstraße 1b
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378/8909831
lisa.kobusch@onlinehome.de

Beisitzer
Klaus Böning
Dorfstraße 14
58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
02378 / 890647
calimero64@gmx.net